[FANCAMS] 120420 Girl’s Day @ Green Street Project (Gangnam M Stage) by EXE

Talk #1


Talk #2


Twinkle Twinkle – Sojin Focus


Two of Us – Minah Focus


Nothing Lasts Forever – Jihae Focus


Don’t Let Your Eyes Wander – Yura Focus


Hug Me Once – Yura Focus


Oh! My God – Yura Focus


You must be logged in to view the hidden contents.


Source: etorrent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>