[INFO] 130617 Girl’s Day ‘Female President’ 1st Repackage Album & Tracklist

Female President

South Korea inaugurated the country’s first female president this year and Girl’s Day is bringing some of that girl power to their first album repackage Female President. Following the success of “Expectation,” their new title song will also have a sexy and cool concept on top of the girls’ natural cuteness. Most of the songs from Expectation (except the “Don’t Flirt” remix track) are also in the repackage.

Purchase the Album:
Note: It’s important to buy from sites that count towards the Hanteo and Gaon music charts.
Check out these retailers.

[The album comes with a 80 page booklet and photocard.]

UPDATE: Female President album includes a folded poster within the package. This is the only option available through the retailers below.

– Yesasia: Global – Album + Poster (within package)
– Yesasia: U.S/Canada – Album + Poster (within package)
(Note: When you buy their album from Yesasia if you use our links we receive a % from Yesasia. All earnings from Yesasia will be put to future Girl’s Day projects. However, you are not obligated to buy from Yesasia.)
– Kpoptown: Album + Poster (within package)
– Kpopmart: Album + Poster (within package)
– Ebay: Grapemusiccd – Album + Poster (within package)
– Music Korea.jp: Album + Poster (within package)
– Available on all major Korean music sites.
– iTunes: Girl’s Day iTunes
(Note: At this time iTunes does not count towards the major charts but still supports Girl’s Day.)

Girl’s Day Vol. 1 – Female President Repackage Album
01. Girl’s Day World
02. 여자 대통령 (Female President)
03. 기대해 (Expectation)
04. I Don’t Mind
05. Easy Go
06. 그녀를 믿지마 (Don’t Trust Her)
07. White Day 
08. 어쩜좋아 (Oh! Great)
09. 반짝반짝 (Twinkle Twinkle)
10. 한번만 안아줘 (Hug Me Once)
11. Oh! My God
12. 나를 잊지마요 (Don’t Forget Me)
13. 여자 대통령 (Female President) (MR)

Dream Tea Entertainment said, “This album’s concept is ‘amix of confidence and sexiness’. Their songs, choreography, and outfits are all sexy and sophisticated. The girls are working really hard on their song and choreography for the comeback”.


Source: yesasia

3 thoughts on “[INFO] 130617 Girl’s Day ‘Female President’ 1st Repackage Album & Tracklist

  1. Quick question, this album comes with the 80 page photo booklet and a photo card when we preorder is it? Or is it another limited edition album? :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *