[INFO] 150701 Girl’s Day Vol. 2 ‘LOVE’ Album & Tracklist

Vol. 2 Album – ‘LOVE’


Girl’s Day celebrates their fifth debut anniversary this summer with the release of their second full album Love! The album comes with 14 tracks including the title song “Ring My Bell,” a fun and funky dance song for the hot summer. The album has generated much buzz for its stunning concept photos featuring each member in different looks inspired by Olivia Hussey, Madonna, Audrey Hepburn and Sharon Stone.

This album is released in five versions (group and four members) with different covers and photobook images.


  1. With Me
  2. 링마벨 | Ring My Bell
  3. 마카롱 | Macaron
  4. Come Slowly
  5. Top Girl
  6. Darling
  7. 휘파람 | Whistle
  8. Look At Me
  9. Something
  10. Timing
  11. 보고싶어 | I Miss You
  12. Show You
  13. Hello Bubble
  14. 링마벨 (Ring My Bell) (Inst.)


Support! Buy the album~
No matter which site you use, make sure the sales count towards the Hanteo and Gaon charts.

Group Version: CD + Photobook (104P)
Member Version: CD + Photobook (96P) + 1 Photocard*
SMC Group/Member Version: Music Card
(A smartphone with compatible feature/app are required to access the album.)

*Based on our understanding, the Member versions come with their individual member photobook and photocard. Only the physical album options specifically mention they include a photocard.


Physical/SMC Album:
There are many options to choose for Girl’s Day’s “Love” 2nd Album. When buying your album first consider if it’s counted towards the charts, then decide which option is best for you based on your preference of price and delivery option. We recommend first-time buyers to ask DAI5Y in your area which sites they personally use. If you have any questions or concerns we welcome you to leave your questions in the comments or cbox.





We will continue to update this post, if you would like to add or suggest any sites please link to them in the comments.

Thank you,
The GDD Team

Always with Girl’s Day. Together with DAI5Y.


Source: YesAsia

6 thoughts on “[INFO] 150701 Girl’s Day Vol. 2 ‘LOVE’ Album & Tracklist

  1. I know YesAsia ships all around the world. They are my go to company for all my K-Pop needs. Two thumbs up.
  2. What is the actual difference between SMC and normal albums, apart from the medium that the songs are delivered in, and the neat extra features that come with a SMC? Album booklet and stuff is the same for both versions? What else is different?
  3. @dai5ydan: Album booklet and the other stuffs are the same, everything you have mentioned are correct. There is nothing else different, other than how much it costs, of course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *