[PIC/TRANS] 170725 Girl’s Day Minah Instagram Update

지금 그루비룸, EP [EVERYWHERE]가 발매되었습니다. 국내 전 온라인 음원 사이트 및 아이튠즈에서 확인하실 수 있으며, THE CUT 공식 유튜브 채널을 통해 타이틀곡 Sunday (feat.헤이즈,박재범) 비주얼비디오 또한 확인하실 수 있습니다.(Link in @officialcutstudio Bio)

GroovyRoom’s EP [EVERYWHERE] out now on all Korean online music sites and iTunes! Check out the M/V for title track, “Sunday (feat. Heize, Jay Park),” on THE CUT official YouTube channel. (Link in @officialcutstudio bio)

01 Unsigned Hype (feat. JUSTHIS)
02 Sunday (feat. 헤이즈, 박재범)
03 어디쯤에 (feat. 수란, pH-1)
04 YNF (feat. nafla, 버벌진트)
05 Tell Me (feat. Sik-K, 기리보이)
06 XINDOSHI (feat. Loopy, Mastawu, 김효은, Sik-K)
07 Loyalty (feat. 에일리, Dok2)

#h1ghrmusic #하이어뮤직
#GroovyRoom #그루비룸
#EP #GroovyEveryWhere


Source: @bbang_93

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *