[INFO] 150512 Girl’s Day Project Single Album – ‘Hello!! Bubble’ Tracklist + Support Guide

‘Hello!! Bubble’ Project Single Album

Girl’s Day has released a new single in collaboration with Mise-en-scène and Duble Sidekick. ‘Hello Bubble (헬로버블)’ is the promotional song for this season’s hair color line.



  1. Hello Bubble | 헬로버블
  2. Hello Bubble (Inst.) | 헬로버블


Support! Buy the Album~

  • iTunes
  • Melon and all major Korean music sites.
  • International DAI5Y can now purchase and stream on Melon! Follow this guide.

    At this time iTunes does not count towards the major charts but it still supports Girl’s Day!

    Girl’s Day gave us a gift ahead of their comeback with their new song ‘Hello Bubble’! Let’s continue to support Girl’s Day as they prepare for their upcoming album.


    Thank you,
    The GDD Team

    Always with Girl’s Day. Together with DAI5Y.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *